The BSE/NSE connection of a Electrical Engineer

Being an Electric Engineer , my natural preference must be love for motor and machines as expected … To talk of Current , Volt , Ampere and juggle with ammeter , voltmeter and electric Tester , If one goes for higher specialization ,then add few design software like Matlab , 3D pro , Auto Cad , Pysyst Etc to working .

Although I’ve done my MBA ( Marketing ) after my graduation , but landed a job related to power sector ,playing a techno commercial role in management … In between this , during my PG , I developed a fascination for stock market ,studying and doing technical and fundamental analysis , watching business news on  CNBC TV 18 , Bloomberg. When 7 out of 10 stock in my virtual portfolio over-performed market ,I grew confident of my predictions and secretly wanted to invest and count my money to grew faster at rate possible with any other investment option like PPF , bank FD , ULIP etc . But there was no surplus fund available at that time .

After joining corporate world  , although I saved money for this option but was unable to follow market , as  travelling job kept me away from following market movements  and trade  at right time ,since this required 9 am – 4 pm uninterrupted internet connection and wide screen to track and transact stock over from Mondayto Friday as I didn’t want to be depended on broker to punch my order as it require calling him again and again .

This issue has been buzzing me for long since last 4 year , and almost a month back I made 1st resolution of 2015 to set things right and start investing to put my knowledge get its real ROI …

So this device seems to be a perfect weapon which will complete my armory and get me connected with BSE/NSE at market time and watch the trends/report and trade accordingly . So what I can do over the Device is :

  • Intel® Hyper-Threading Technology for smooth multi-tasking will enable watching precise sensex movement  and trading  of  stocks at same time with zero lag .
  • 20.32cm (8) WXGA IPS screen of the Canvas Tab P666. will help see the entire trading terminal on a single screen without need to scroll it to and fro giving complete picture in 1 go .
  •  4400mAh battery will ensure no need to find power plug during trading hours and will last even in case of  travelling .
  • Amazing Connectivity Option Like 3G /Wifi will ensure connection  to Broking Terminal  all the time either by SIM card or Office Broadband Switch
  • 2MP Front Camera ensure  video chatting with my financial advisor for any query or  tips on go .
  • 8 GB ROM means no need to delete big size Pdf research reports which I can read over weekend .
  • Even Lunch /Tea Time can be utilized as P666 follow my voice command  just by saying “Okay, Google’

With Right Tech , Right Speed , Knowledge and Bit of Luck … I hope in 2015 …the Warren Buffet inside me make me help is getting the extra earning along with job which can take care of my ultra luxurious shopping wishlist  !! ( Will Surely share it in some other post ) 🙂 …

So prey for me and do checkout this Video to enjoy the beast of brain  packed in this zero figure ( yups , just 7.9 mm) beauty .

Checkout its Specification by clicking here :  Micromax Canvas Tab P666 

Demo Video  :

 

{This blog is  part of entry for Happy Hour Contest Hosted by Indiblogger and Micromax Canvas with Intel }

 

Happy Blogging  and yes Happy New Year  Readers !!!

 

Leave a Reply

